I’ll take a big breath

May 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve gone crazy with posts over the last days. It was nice to avoid my other responsibilities, but mostly I wanted to put enough on the blog so that any readers will get a sense of my overall thinking. I now will slow down, I hope. There are still some interesting questions:

  1. Why do I think Canada needs a pragmatic center left government?
  2. Are there things that previous CCF / NDP governments can tell us, beyond the cliche?
  3. Am I simply proposing a Canadian “Third Way“? Do I accept Neo-Liberalism or Capitalism with a human face?
  4. What strategies to I think will make for a successful NDP federal campaign?

I’m very interested in your reaction to these posts. It’s delightful how the facts can prove me wrong.

I’m also interested in other resources: do you know some?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’ll take a big breath at red to orange.

meta

